Spencer ParksRev. Spencer Parks
Executive Director
spencer@menucha.org

Lori NanceRev. Lori Nance
Program Director
lori@menucha.org

Donna LeamyDonna Leamy
Office Manager
donna@menucha.org

Mary Anne BidondoMary Anne Meyn
Guest Services Coordinator
office@menucha.org

Sarah Fitz
Business Manager
sarah@menucha.org

Lauren Deming
Marketing Director
lauren@menucha.org

Jason Jobé
Assistant Food Service Manager
kitchen@menucha.org

Chef David Bell
Food Service Manager
kitchen@menucha.org

Stacey Rogers
Office Assistant
assistant@menucha.org


Cloie Cohen
Development Director
cloie@menucha.org

Tim Kurkinen

Tim Kurkinen
Facilities Operations Director
tim@menucha.org

Lynn GibbonsLynn Gibbons
Maintenance Assistant
office@menucha.org