Becky Leamy
Administrative Assistant
becky@menucha.org

Betty Jane Wright
Assistant Head of Housekeeping
bettyjane@menucha.org

Donna Leamy
Office Manager
donna@menucha.org

Christine Olsen
Bookings
christine@menucha.org

 

Colin Bradley and David Bell
Food Service Co-Managers
kitchen@menucha.org

Mary Anne Bidondo
Bookings
maryanne@menucha.org

Lauren Deming
Director of Marketing
lauren@menucha.org

Rev. Lori Nance
Program Director
lori@menucha.org

Rev. Spencer Parks
Executive Director
spencer@menucha.org

Pat Haffner
Administrative Assistant
office@menucha.org
Lynn Gibbons
Maintenance Assistant

Tim Kurkinen
Facilities Operations Director
tim@menucha.org

Many thanks to professional photographer Amanda Thompson for volunteering her time and talent to take most of these photos!