Rev. Spencer Parks
Executive Director
spencer@menucha.org

Lori NanceRev. Lori Nance
Program Director
lori@menucha.org

Donna Leamy
Office Manager
donna@menucha.org

Mary Anne Meyn
Guest Services Coordinator
office@menucha.org

Sarah Fitz
Business Manager
sarah@menucha.org

Tim Kurkinen
Facilities Operations Director
tim@menucha.org

Christina DeFrisco
Food Service Manager
kitchen@menucha.org

Stacey Rogers
Office Assistant
assistant@menucha.org

McKenzie Meier
Housekeeping Assistant Supervisor
mckenzie@menucha.org