Lucinda Rydell
Administrative Assistant
lucinda@menucha.org

Mary Anne BidondoMary Anne Bidondo
Bookings/Administrative Assistant
maryanne@menucha.org

Donna LeamyDonna Leamy
Office Manager
donna@menucha.org

Christine OlsenChristine Olsen
Bookings
christine@menucha.org

 

Colin Bradley and David Bell
Food Service Co-Managers
kitchen@menucha.org

Rose Grace
Administrative Assistant/Weekends
office@menucha.org

Lauren DemingLauren Deming
Marketing Director
lauren@menucha.org

Lori NanceRev. Lori Nance
Program Director
lori@menucha.org

Spencer ParksRev. Spencer Parks
Executive Director
spencer@menucha.org

Pat HaffnerPat Haffner
Administrative Assistant/Weekends
office@menucha.org
Lynn GibbonsLynn Gibbons
Maintenance Assistant

Tim Kurkinen

Tim Kurkinen
Facilities Operations Director
tim@menucha.org

Many thanks to professional photographer Amanda Thompson for volunteering her time and talent to take most of these photos!